Smile at the Confusion

Why keep it in when you can scream it out?

Why the Username? A Little Introduction to Yours Truly

Someday, everything will make sense. For now, smile at the confusion, laugh through the tears, and know that everything happens for a reason.

Dear everyone (or the only one) reading this,

If I’m to introduce myself in disjointed words – law student. Jaded. Quote fanatic. Disney songs’ addict. Smart. Confused. Lost.

I’ve begun to think that a way to keep myself from losing my head is to write what I feel. If I’m to try studying, and thereby go somewhere in life, after attending a harrowing day at college, I’m going to need an outlet. So, here I am!

DFTBA

– LittleMsOpinionated

One comment on “Why the Username? A Little Introduction to Yours Truly

  1. Janani
    July 10, 2014

    Dear LittleMsOpinionated,

    I’m glad you started to blog! I’m soon to join you. 😀
    Till then, DFTBA! 🙂

    PS : BLOG MORE OFTEN. After all, there are souls out there (like me) who can connect to your blogs.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 1, 2014 by in Uncategorized and tagged , .

Navigation

